New Hope-Solebury School District

180 West Bridge Street  |  New Hope, PA 18938

Phone: 215-862-5372  |  Fax: 215-862-2906

Budget Gap Closure Subcommittee
 Mark Cowell
Maria Povacz
 Jeffrey Kearney
Marcus Peckman
Joanne Reszka
Ellen Stiefel
Polly Wood
Steven M. Yanni, Superintendent
Andrew Lechman, Business Administrator 
Meetings are held prior to Public Budget Sessions in the District Office Conference Room at 5 p.m.
2016 Meeting Dates
February 8
March 7
April 11 - Canceled
May 9 - Eliminated
June 13 - Eliminated