• 2017 School Board Meeting Schedule

     The public is invited to attending meetings.
    Meetings will be held in the Upper Elementary School Large-Group Instruction Room, beginning at 6:30 PM.

     Thursday, January 26
    Thursday, February 23
    Thursday, March 23
    Thursday, April 27
    Thursday, May 25 
    Thursday, June 22 (Changed to June 26)
    Monday, June 26
    Thursday, August 24
    Thursday, September 28
    Thursday, October 26
    Thursday, November 30
    Monday, December 4 (Organization Meeting)
    Thursday, December 21