•  
    2020 School Board Meeting Schedule
     The public is invited to attending meetings.
    Meetings will be held in the Upper Elementary School Large- Instruction Room, beginning at 6:30 PM.
     
    Special Board Meeting - January 2, 2020 at 5:30 PM - District Office Conference Room
    Thursday, January 23
    Thursday, February 27 Tuesday, February 25
    Special Board Meeting - March 10, 2020 at 6:30 - UES LGI Room
    Thursday, March 26 March 31, 2020
    Thursday, April 23
    Thursday, May 28
    Thursday, June 25  Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    Thursday, August 20
    Thursday, September 24
    Thursday, October 22
    Thursday, November 19
    Monday, December 7 (Organization Meeting)
    Thursday, December 17