•  
     
    2021 School Board Meeting Schedule
     The public is invited to attending meetings.
    Meetings will be held Virtually until further notice, beginning at 6:30 PM.
     
     
    Thursday, January 28
    Thursday, February 25
    Thursday, March 25 
    Thursday, April 22
    Thursday, May 27
    Thursday, June 24 
    Thursday, August 19
    Thursday, September 30
    Thursday, October 28
    Thursday, November 18
    Monday, December 6 (Organization Meeting)
    Thursday, December 16