• Facilities Committee
     
     
    Mr. John Capriotti, Chair
    Mrs. Deirdre Alderfer, Member
    Mr. Mark Cowell, Member
    Mr. David Teasdale, Director of Operations
       
     
     Meetings will be held in the District Office Conference Room beginning at 7:15 p.m. 
     

     

     

    2019 Meeting Dates

     

    Thursday, January 17

    Thursday, February 21

    Thursday, March 21

    Thursday, April 18

    Thursday, May 16

    Thursday, June 20

    Thursday, August 15 

    Thursday, September 19 

    Thursday, October 17

    Thursday, November 14