• Facilities Advisory Committee
     
     
    Mr. John Capriotti, Chair
    Mrs. Deirdre Alderfer, Member
    Mr. Mark Cowell, Member
    Mr. Todd Conn, Director of Operations
     
    Committee Members
     
    Mr. Jonathan Adar
    Mr. David Hanesl
    Mr. Rich Hepp
    Mr. Carl Maio
    Ms. Lisa Menz
    Mr. Dudley Rice
    Mr. Scott Thistlewaite
    Ms. Ninamarie Vlahovic
      
     
     Meetings will be held in the District Office Conference Room beginning at 7:15 p.m. 
     

     

     

    2019 Meeting Dates

     

    Thursday, January 17

    Thursday, February 21 Rescheduled to Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Thursday, March 21

    Thursday, April 18 Rescheduled to Tuesday, February 16, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Thursday, May 16

    Thursday, June 20  Rescheduled to Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    Thursday, August 15 Beginning at 6:00 PM

    Thursday, September 19  Rescheduled to Wednesday, September 18 at 5:00 PM

    Thursday, October 17 Wednesday, October 16 at 5:00 PM

    Thursday, November 14