• Facilities Committee
    Mr. John Capriotti, Chair
    Mrs. Deirdre Alderfer, Member
    Mr. Mark Cowell, Member
    Mr. David Teasdale, Director of Operations
    Committee Members
    Mr. David Hanesl
    Mr. Rich Hepp
    Ms. Lisa Menz
    Mr. Dudley Rice
     Meetings will be held in the District Office Conference Room beginning at 7:15 p.m. 



    2019 Meeting Dates


    Thursday, January 17

    Thursday, February 21 Rescheduled to Tuesday, February 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    Thursday, March 21

    Thursday, April 18

    Thursday, May 16

    Thursday, June 20

    Thursday, August 15 

    Thursday, September 19 

    Thursday, October 17

    Thursday, November 14