• Finance Advisory Committee
    Mr. John Augenblick, Chair
    Mrs. Deirdre Alderfer, Member
    Dr. Andrew Ordover, Member
    Mr. David Francella, Chief Operations Officer
    Committee Members
    Mr. Tejas Ajmeri
    Mr. Rich Hepp
    Mr. John O'Hara
    Mr. Stanely Marcus
    Mrs. Ellen Stiefel
    Mr. James Trammell
    Ms. Sabrina Tramell
    Meetings will be held in the District Office Conference Room beginning at 6:00 p.m. 



    2020 Meeting Dates


    Thursday, January 16

    Thursday, February 20

    Thursday, March 19 Wednesday, March 11

    Thursday, April 16

    Thursday, May 21

    Thursday, June 18

    Thursday, August 13

    Thursday, September 17 

    Thursday, October 15

    Thursday, November 12 

    Thursday, December 10