• Finance Advisory Committee
     
    Mr. Mark Cowell, Chair
    Mr. John Capriotti, Member
    Mr. Stanley Marcus, Member
    Mr. David Francella, Chief Operations Officer
     
    Committee Members
     
    Mr. Rich Hepp
    Mr. John O'Hara
    Mrs. Ellen Stiefel
    Mr. James Trammel
     
     
     
    Meetings will be held in the District Office Conference Room beginning at 6:00 p.m. 
      

    2019 Meeting Dates

     

    Thursday, January 17

    Thursday, February 21

    Thursday, March 21

    Thursday, April 18 Rescheduled to Tuesday, April 16, 2019

    Thursday, May 16

    Thursday, June 20 Rescheduled to Thursday, June 13, 2019

    Thursday, August 15 Beginning at 7:15 PM

    Thursday, September 19 

    Thursday, October 17 Wednesday, October 16

    Thursday, November 14 

    Thursday, December 12