• Policy and Human Resources Committee

    Mr. Douglas McDonough, Chair
    Mr. Stanley Marcus, Member
    Dr. Andrew Ordover, Member 
    Mrs. Megan Candido, Director of Human Resources
    Meetings will be held in the District Office Conference Room beginning at 6:30 p.m. 

    2019 Meeting Dates


    Thursday, January 10

    Thursday, February 14

    Thursday, March 14

    Thursday, April 11

    Thursday, May 9

    Thursday, June 13

    Thursday, August 8 

    Thursday, September 12  

    Thursday, October 10 

    Thursday, November 14