• Policy Advisory Committee

    Mr. Douglas McDonough, Chair
    Mr. Stanley Marcus, Member
    Dr. Andrew Ordover, Member 
    Mrs. Megan Candido, Director of Human Resources
     
    Committee Members
    Ms. Emma Fitzsimmons
    Mr. Drew Giorgi
    Mr. Rich Hepp
    Ms. Emma Ives
    Mr. Sean Christopher Kielty
    Ms. Margaret Thompson
    Mr. Chance Trammell
     
     
     
     
    Meetings will be held in the District Office Conference Room beginning at 6:30 p.m. 
     

    2019 Meeting Dates

     

    Thursday, January 10

    Thursday, February 14 Rescheduled to Tuesday, February 19, 2019

    Thursday, March 14

    Thursday, April 11

    Thursday, May 9

    Thursday, June 13

    Thursday, August 8 

    Thursday, September 12  

    Thursday, October 10 

    Thursday, November 14