• Special Education Advisory Committee
    Ms. Dana Schwartz, Chair
    Mrs. Judeth Finn, Member
    Dr. Andrew Ordover, Member
    Committee Members
    Ms. Tania Hedlund
    Ms. Alyssa Klein
    Mr. Aiden Ordover
     Mr. Michael Wilson
    2022 Meeting Dates
    Meetings will be held jointly with Curriculum Advisory beginning at 6:00PM

    Thursday, January 6

    Thursday, March 3

    Thursday, May 5

    Tuesday, September 1

    Tuesday, November 3