New Hope-Solebury School District

180 West Bridge Street  |  New Hope, PA 18938

Phone: 215-862-5372  |  Fax: 215-862-2906

Athletics/Student Activities Committee

Mrs. Sandra Weisbrot, Chair
Mrs. Jennifer Gormley, Member
Jill Arslanian
Melvin Band
David Cane
Allison Campbell 
 Eric Carter
Stacy Mardirossian 
Ed McDonnell
Christopher Rieder
Pamela Wright 
Anna Sirianni, Student 
Steven Yanni, Superintendent
Ernest Rehr, Assistant Principal/Director of Athletics
Stephen Seier, High School Principal 
Meetings will be held in the UES LGI Room beginning at 6:00 p.m. 
2017 Meeting Dates 
Th – February 2

Th – April 6

Th – June 1 Changed to May 31

Th – September 7

Th – November 2