Meet Our School Board Members

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Deirdre Alderfer

Liaison to Pennsylvania School Boards Association
Year Elected 2017 - Term Expires 2021
215-862-5372 ext. 3293
Dalderfer@nhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. John Augenblick

Year Elected 2019 - Term Expires 2023
215-862-5372 ext. 3293
jaugenblick@nhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Judeth Finn, Vice President

Liaison to the Bucks County Intermediate Unit
Year Elected 2019 - Term Expires 2023
215-862-5372 ext. 3293
jfinn@nhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Nikhil Heble

Year Elected 2019 - Term Expires 2023
215-862-5372 ext. 3293
nheble@nhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Andrew Ordover

Year Elected 2017 - Term Expires 2021
215-862-5372 ext. 3293
aordover@nhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Montu Patel

Liaison to the Middle Bucks Institute of Technology
Year Elected 2019 - Term Expires 2023
215-862-5372 ext. 3293
mpatel@nhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Michael Picone

Year Elected 2019 - Term Expires 2023
215-862-5372 ext. 3293
mpicone@nhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Dana Schwartz

Year Elected 2017 - Term Expires 2021
215-862-5372 ext. 3293
dschwartz@nhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Liz Sheehan

Year Elected 2017 - Term Expires 2021
215-862-5372 ext. 3293
lsheehan@nhsd.org