• Special Education Advisory Committee
    Ms. Dana Schwartz, Chair
    Dr. Andrew Ordover, Member
    Mrs. Alyssa Marton, Director of Student Services
    Committee Members
    Ms. Alyssa Klein
    Ms. Nancy Lawson
    Mr. Lucas Craig
    Ms. Tania Hedlund
    Mr. Seam Christopher Kielty
    Ms. Deborah Peckman
    Meetings will be held in the District Office Conference Room beginning at 6:00 p.m.

    2019 Meeting Dates


    Thursday, January 3

    Thursday, February 7

    Thursday, March 7

    Thursday, April 4

    Thursday, May 2

    Thursday, June 6  Cancelled

    Thursday, September 5 

    Thursday, October 3

    Thursday, November 7